Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books

Autor: Mark Twain

Wydawnictwo: Enhanced Media Publishing

“You feel mighty free and easy comfortable on a raft.”Here they all are, the denizens of Mark Twain’s fictional town St. Petersburg – Tom Sawyer, Huck Finn, Aunt Polly, Becky Thatcher, Jim and Injun Joe – in one collection bringing together all four Tom and Huck adventures:The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.Tom Sawyer Abroad.Tom Sawyer Detective.There’s something here for everyone, from the young to the old, the lowbrow to the high. Four books that represent the full range of that giant of American literature who still looms large over the reading culture. Now, for the first time in the eBook age, all four Mark Twain books are available together in one volume for one low price with added digital extras.Fully illustrated.Links to free full-length audio recordings of 'The Adventures of Tom Sawyer,' 'The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn' and 'Tom Sawyer Detective.'*Individual Table of Contents for each book accessible from the Kindle "go to" feature.*Perfect formatting in rich text compatible with Kindle's Text-to-Speech features."All modern American literature comes from one book by Mark Twain called ‘Huckleberry Finn.’ There was nothing before. There has been nothing as good since."- Ernest Hemingway.
Najlepsza cena: Legimi
Wyślemy Ci maila, gdy cena książki będzie niższa, np.12 zł

Znaleziono 1 ofert ebooków od 13,22

Formaty Cena Księgarnia
od 6,99 zł
(w abonamencie)
13,22 zł

Mark Twain - inne e-booki