ISBN:9783732503735

netwars 2 - Down Time 4: Exposure

Autor: M. Sean Coleman

Wydawnictwo: Bastei Lübbe

Book 4 of 6 -- Nearly killed at the hands of Shylock, Rebecca lands in the hospital. Mitchell keeps a vigil at her bedside and heads deep into the Dark Web, searching for Shylock. It’s become personal now. -- Meanwhile, another one of The Water Boys has been killed. The news hits the team at the NCCU, just as Agent Stacy’s replacement from the FBI turns up. An expert when it comes to malware and viruses, will Agent Egan prove to be just the asset the team needs to get ahead of the game? -- Mitchell discovers Shylock’s identity, but will it really help them get any closer to finding him before he eliminates the rest of The Water Boys? -- netwars: Down Time is part of a transmedia project based on real facts and cyber-attack scenarios. The project spans multiple story platforms including a fact-based website (www.netwars-project.com) and the interactive graphic novel app "netwars: The Butterfly Attack." For fans of Dave Eggers, THE CIRCLE; Daniel Suarez, DARKNET; the movie ENEMY OF THE STATE, and espionage and high-tech thrillers. -- About the Author: M. Sean Coleman launched his career as one of the original writers on Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Online. He has since written and produced original, award-winning shows for MSN, O2, Sony Pictures, Fox, the BBC, and Channel 4. He continues to write novels, graphic novels and TV scripts from his home in London.
Wyślemy Ci maila, gdy książka pojawi sie w sprzedaży

Brak ofert. Niedługo mogą się pojawić, zajrzyj tutaj za jakiś czas

M. Sean Coleman - inne e-booki