The Organon

Autor: Aristotle

Wydawnictwo: Jazzybee Verlag

The Organon is another name for the standard collection of Aristotle's six works on logic. They still belong to the most significant works on this subject and were highly influential throughout history for many philosophical tendencies, especially the Scholastics. This edition contains all six works. Contents: Categories On Interpretation Prior Analytics Posterior Analytics Topics Sophistical Refutations
Wyślemy Ci maila, gdy książka pojawi sie w sprzedaży

Brak ofert. Niedługo mogą się pojawić, zajrzyj tutaj za jakiś czas

Aristotle - inne e-booki