Daniel Defoe: The Complete Novels

Autor: Daniel Defoe

Wydawnictwo: Book House Publishing

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.Here you will find the complete novels and stories of Daniel Defoe in the chronological order of their original publication.- Robinson Crusoe- The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe- Captain Singleton- Memoirs of a Cavalier- A Journal of the Plague Year- Colonel Jack- Moll Flanders- Roxana: The Fortunate Mistress
Najlepsza cena: Legimi
Wyślemy Ci maila, gdy cena książki będzie niższa, np.12 zł

Znaleziono 1 ofert ebooków od 4,38

Formaty Cena Księgarnia
4,38 zł

Daniel Defoe - inne e-booki