ISBN:9788829563685

The Custom of the Country

Autor: Edith Wharton

Wydawnictwo: anamsaleem

Can't get enough of the Gilded Age fast talkers, débutantes, and social climbers who populate Edith Wharton's exquisitely wrought novels? Fans of The House of Mirth and The Age of Innocence will love The Custom of the Country, which details country girl Undine Spragg's attempt to take a bite out of Big Apple high society.
Najlepsza cena: Ktoczyta.pl
LUB
Wyślemy Ci maila, gdy cena książki będzie niższa, np.12 zł

Znaleziono 8 ofert ebooków od 9.90 zł

Formaty Cena Księgarnia
mobi epub
9.90 zł ktoczyta.pl
mobi epub
11.92 zł septem.pl
mobi epub
od 10.73 zł
(dla stałych klientów)
11.92 zł ebookpoint.pl
mobi epub
13.14 zł gandalf.com.pl
mobi epub
13.50 zł swiatksiazki.pl
mobi epub
  8.94 zł
w programie Nexto Premium
13.86 zł nexto.pl
mobi epub
14.90 zł woblink.pl
mobi epub
14.90 zł litres.pl

Edith Wharton - inne e-booki